Shophunk Reviews

Shophunk
  • Bookmark Website
  • Review(s) 36
  • Last review 4 days ago
  • Online Shopping - shophunk.com is leading shopping store for Accessories,Apparels,Electronics,Mobiles

Shophunk Reviews

Sort By : Date | Rating
Shophunk |

ONLINE SHOPPING FRAUD SHOP HUNK

Big fraud E- commerce site Shop hunk

I was browsing through a IRCTC website suddenly got the pop of survey for Microsoft Internet Explorer survey since it was short survey i completed the survey with congratulations message of winning of I phone or Samsung s5 with Rs 499 as shipment charge with flash "claim now" your reward

It took me for payment directly to payment gateway for shipment and Handling I paid it without background check

I was shock to receive confirmation mail thanks for entering the contest and luck winner will chosen once a month by luck draw and luck winner will get the product only after 100 days

The land lines numbers given by them doesn't work at all 

Now future course of action should  be identify there office and complain with cyber police of fraud

I request all those who ssuffered the lose due to shop hunk fraudulent e commerce site to provide me written complaint signed and in PDF form addressed to "The Police commissioner Bangalore" to mail id rk7475@gmail.com at the earliest to lodge a complaint against Shop hunk

M.YASEEN

shop hunkonline shopping fraud shop hunk
deepika girija

deepika girija

thank u12 hours ago

nageshwar rao adhikarala

nageshwar rao adhikarala

Shophunk is not only cheat it intrudes as soon as we open Chrome, i doubt whether Chrome is infected or influenced by the Shophunk buggers. They have cheated me with Rs.899/- for participating in contest Samsung in the month of Jan.2014 and still not traceable of transactions where as it is debited from my SBI account. I dodnt understqnd how SBI like big bank linked with this type of fraud site. Today as opened Chrome they made a survey of surfing and offered Iphone 6 Samsung pro 2 Samsung 4 etc on a 985 discount, how? How Samsung has not objected for such type of filthy game.One Mr Akosha (Akosha Team Akosha Team's profile photo notifications@akosha.com) also made a call to take action under consumer forum but i think they are also sleeping on the issue or else to project their forum making few false propaganda of consumer redresal.1 hour ago

nageshwar rao adhikarala

nageshwar rao adhikarala

I even have posted the above matter on their facebook page and warned people to be ware of such fraudster regarding cheating of people . Even though they dare to offer again by infecting Chrome browser.58 minutes ago

Shophunk |

Big fraud E- commerce site Shop hunk

I was browsing through a European website suddenly got the pop of survey for Microsoft Internet Explorer survey since it was short survey i completed the survey with congratulations message of winning of I phone or Samsung s5 with Rs 699 as shipment charge with flash "claim now" your reward

It took me for payment directly to payment gateway for shipment and Handling I paid it without background check

I was shock to receive confirmation mail thanks for entering the contest and luck winner will chosen once a month by luck draw and luck winner will get the product only after 100 days

The land lines numbers given by them doesn't work at all 

Now future course of action should  be identify there office and complain with cyber police of fraud

I request all those who ssuffered the lose due to shop hunk fraudulent e commerce site to provide me written complaint signed and in PDF form addressed to "The Police commissioner Bangalore" to mail id rk7475@gmail.com at the earliest to lodge a complaint against Shop hunk

Ramesh Kumar 

 

onlineshopping
Shophunk |

A big fraud - Shophunk - Ban this dumb site

Paid Rs 799 as part of some online contest which was to be eligible for a lucky draw Samsung mobile phone. There was not announcement about it even after 2 months. When i contacted them via phone today, they said the winner was already announced. When asked about my Rs 799, they simply said it was considered as part of the contest fees..

After severely blasting them on such a unlawful practise and complaining that i will lodge a police complaint, they asked me to choose a product from their online catalog for Rs 799. Point blank, said they will not give cash back and asked me to take a product instead. So, selected a Credit Card holder that was at the exact Rs 799.

Received the parcel today and its a complete waste of an item. In an unbelievably stupid dark purple color (completely different from what was shown online) and with markings over it (clearly showing that its an old product), they have completely cheated me (and prob hundred others). Something has to be done with these fraudsters

shophunkfraud
Shophunk |

Fake deals by shophunk.

Guys I got a mail arround 5 month back that your are the lucky winner for Iphone5 just Rs 500.I was surprised but make a payment without background check.Then I called his customer care but didn't get any response.At that movment I did nothing and forget all that.Today I got a popup once again and for claiming Iphone5 just Rs599.This is totally fake site and dont beleive any promises by them.

worst websitefakeproducts
Shophunk |

Stay away from this site.

I got a mail from this site to win high end gadgets if i take part in a lottery. But i had to pay 699/- to an an iphone 5s. I realised something fishy and when i dint see any COD option i decided it would be wise to not trust this site. And Im so happy as now i see that this is a fake site just to scam people by tempting them with high end gadgets for free! People please realise that there is no such thing as a free lunch. Nobody is going to give you phones worth 50k for just 500. Please pass let everybody know so that no innocent people get fooled and robbed.

Suhani Sharma

Suhani Sharma

Thanks Supreetha for helping others137 days ago

deepak gupta

deepak gupta

thankx for me also. i also got a message. i think this is fake135 days ago

Jayendran Chellam

Jayendran Chellam

Thanks134 days ago

Shophunk |

crap website dont follow such crap website i got facked the contest of 699

the contest of rs 699 and the payment has been paid by me then the crap confirmation not came shit ****

shamim, ahmad

shamim, ahmad

www.shophunk.com i got cheated127 days ago

shamim, ahmad

shamim, ahmad

please be alerts all. this fake site www.shophunk.com127 days ago

shamim, ahmad

shamim, ahmad

and don't play contest and don't pay online net-banking debit credit card. Cash on Delivery on www.shophunk.com127 days ago

Shophunk |

Shophunk: FAKE, ILLEGAL, UNETHICAL

First of all, I am not their competitor or have any contacts with any shopping portals. Just like a lot of other people, I shop online as it saves time and money.

Read and Share

1. Their contest is fake. They have not put up email/number of the winners. The names are all self made, and its easy to notice the pattern once you go through them. The up-loader got tired and didn't write state names of other supposedly fake winners.  Contest money cannot be redeemed without spending more money. 

2. Armani watches sold by them are fake. They do not carry Armani certification card. All Luxury hi-end watches come with International warranty card. I own two Tissot and one Ted Lapidus watches, all three have authentic international warranty cards. The pictures posted on the website are low quality and do not show the back side of the watch. They are all Chinese made. I got their fake approved as duplicate by an authenticated Emporoio Armani seller in New Delhi. 

3. Canopus is a cheap roadside/selfmade brand. Google the name and you won't get anything. The T-shirts and shoes are all slum stuff. Canopus Clothing is an international brand, and they never export their products to India. If its a popular brand, why is it not on Jabong/Myntra or other popular shopping portals? 

4. Customer care executives are taught to disconnect the line if customer gets irate/asked to transfer the call to senior/manager. They are taught to tell customer their product is couriered/about to be sent/out of stock. I have recordings which prove their unprofessional behavior. (I have taught customer service V&A and social manners for two years)

5. There are very few interesting products on the website, out of which half of them are out of stock or have size issues. All the low price products are roadside material. People who have class will never buy such stuff, and can easily tell the quality difference.

6. The MRP of all the products is wrongly mentioned as much higher than the original cost. Kingston Pen Drive 32 GB Rs. 1899 is mentioned at a discount of  19% (Rs. 1529). It's original printed cost is Rs. 1590. This is with a lot of products mentioned on the website.   

I am in process of gathering more evidence and complaints against them. I will sue them.

Shopunk: I have screen prints/source code copied of everything. Your efforts to repair damage would be naive.

shophunkshophunkfraudshophunkreview
Shophunk |

The GODFATHER of fools !!!

  Grabbing the money from other's pockets. Laughting and RUNAWAY!

   No replay ; no comments except an automated mail made forever!! Its My Experience!

                                                                       May God Bless you!       - JAMES.

Faizan Faisal

Faizan Faisal

Hi all, please take action if there is so. It is our fault we have been cheated and keeping silence. There is a lot of online complaint site where you can submit your complain against fake online sites.84 days ago

Faizan Faisal

Faizan Faisal

Hi all, please take action if there is so. It is our fault we have been cheated and keeping silence. There is a lot of online complaint site where you can submit your complain against fake online sites.84 days ago

Faizan Faisal

Faizan Faisal

keep going Guru.84 days ago

Shophunk |

If its fake website, lets try to bring it down!

Hi, 

i placed an order and asked for door delivery.
they will be sending on 14-04-2014. if some one would like to catch the guy and hand over to police for making such a open fraud, can contact me on karthikspi08@gmail.com. if no one is coming forward, i'm just gonna cancel because i wanna get this shit open to the world, but i have no record that i paid so much! please come forward to stop getting fooled.

thanks,
karthik.

Shophunk |

Shophunk.com is best online shopping site ever be seen

Shophunk.com is mainly famous in online shopping in india, online shopping is a passion now a days which will be complete the thisrty by shophunk, it was mainly popular for their offers which mostly famous in contests, i saw so many people are getting profits by participating in that contest , i have also a good experience with it, my brother was participated in shophunk contest, the main thing is that according to their contest terms winners only get the diaplayed product, but i have a question in my mind what about the loosers? but finally i concluded with contacting them no one will loose their money, loosers will get their money by the form of credit points. buy anyrthing by using that credit points, thank you shophunk happy shopping with it.

shophunkshophunkfraudshophunkreview
Kumara Athreya

Kumara Athreya

May be he is the Shophunk owner... LoL19 days ago

Leodas Lopez

Leodas Lopez

what is the value of that points....15 days ago

Shophunk |

THE FRAUDEST AND THE FUCKING SITE

THIS IS THE FRAUD AND WORST COMPANY in the whole world .i think so tis company exists or not. i participated in this contest for samsung galaxy s4 only for rs799 and they guaranteed for 100% money back as points to their website and we can buy anything and i called for customer care and that fucking guy told me tht the results will come in the 1st week of feb. the bullshit no money back and not the phone.this the fucking  i have ever seen please dont participate in this contest .I have LOST THE MONEY   

Shophunk |

Shophunk or Shopcheat

i booked Apple 5c under contest marketing of ShopHunk by paying online Rs.899/- on 17.01.2014 under their scheme. Even i sent several reminders. But it is utter surprise neither confirm  my booking or replying. It is a Cheat site worst then the " Bag it today"  on line marketing site. No trust.

Shophunk |

It happens...

dey all are cheaters anf fraud..shopping buying unless it is verified ...dis is d only way to save ur money!!!

Shophunk |

Wrong mesg from pravallika

Hi dear stupd Pravallika,

I think you are one of those stupids who beg money by cheating the people. Dont send wrong messages to the people for Fraud websites or companies.

 

Friendz

Do not belive this stupid pravallika, dont transfer any money for online shopings. If you are interested to buy only buy on CAD basis.

 

Rgds

Adi

Shophunk |

sanjeev bhatt

I submitted Rs899 on 22-12-13 through online transaction on the contest placed by Shophunk.com in which i was offered to get a gift & on not getting a prize cash back was promised by the company. but neither any gift was given nor my money was returned to me.many times i contact on the number given by them (8067683698) but no response was given nor they replied on the e-mail id given by them.I hope a strict action will be taken against this shophunk fr
 

company has fraud me.

When

Wed, January 22, 9pm – 10pm GMT-08:00

Who

sanjeev bhatt

info.akosha.com

aud company.

Shophunk |

fraud

 

Shop hunk was sent a meassage to me to contest winning that you get a samsung ip phone just in 899/-.Then I have paid required a amount online by using my creadit card ATM account. but I have not yet recieved any response from shop hunk. However Rs.899/- have been deducted from my account .Pls refund my amount.

 

Tags: fraud

shophunkfraud
Shophunk |

FraudSite

Hi

I got a browser window while  browsing something. And I was asked to answer to 5 simple questions. Then it said to get iphone for only 699/- to pay. I tried to call customer care to make sure, but no answer for a long time. I tried 3 times but same response. So it should be a fraud kind of site for sure. luckily I did not pay any thing. Please You also don't pay. Who will sell the iphone for 700/-. bull shit.

bullshit
Shophunk |

I found a Big fraud company in banglore

Every day I received many emails from shophunk.com. 

Shophunk.com
# 2/1, 1st Floor, JC Industrial Estate,
Yelachenahalli, Kanakapura Road,
Bangalore - 560062 

Few days back I got an email from - http://www.shophunk.com. They are offering Contest - Apple Iphone 5 :Pay & get to win. Just pay 899rs. As many people do I paid them a amount of 899rs. Nextday when I called their number (08067683698) no answer from them. Then I wrote an email to info@shophunk.com but its getting bounced back. Today one person from shophunk call me and ask me to pay another 999rs for a gift. I ask them what about 899rs that I already paid to you. They simply said we don’t know. You have to pay 999rs. I ask them please refund my money back but they replied me so rough. And they directly told me nobody can do anything against them. You can go to the police station.  

I did a little research on their company and got to know they have 20000+ subscriber a month. That’s means 20000*399(minimum)=7980000 every month. They are earning lakhs of rupees by bluffing the innocent people.

They are also running another web site with the same address: 

Seajin Technology Pvt.Ltd
# 2/1, 1st Floor, JC Industrial Estate,
Yelachenahalli, Kanakapura Road,
Bangalore - 560062, Karnataka, INDIA.
Tel : 080-65470358
Email : info@seajintech.com

Both Shophunk and Seajin Technology is same company and they are running this business with no risk. Please be careful...

shophunk
SunnY M

SunnY M

you should complaint this case in police station instead of internet bro.. those motherfuckers should be punished for making money by fooling people.14 days ago

Shophunk |

PLEASE STAY AWAY IT IS A SCAM...

Shophunk. 

I saw an email in my id regarding a survey ,i opened it answered 3-4 questions and then was asked to chose anyone of the smart phones i chose iphone 5,the page was redirected to the main site of shophunk and i was asked to pay rs 699,and the site said even i do not win i will get the money back as shopping credits to choose from the site.I did not win (no issues not everyone is lucky) then i chose those credits to buy a dress i ordered the dress,the site said that the product will be received within 10 days,it has been so many days i have not received it as yet. i will certainly sue them.

fraudshophunkshophunkfraud
Shophunk |

Shophunk is real cheater and fraud website

All the contest carried out by shophunk are fraud. They never give you credit point as they said. Customer care department is a real bullshit. Even if you follow all T&C as they mentioned you willget nothing except frustration and fraud. Participating in contest of shophunk is real waste of money. Friends please please please dont participate in any contest from shophunk and dont buy any product from theire website.

contestshophunk

Your review can help many. Write first review for Shophunk!

ReviewMatters is the best way to find shopping websites.

ReviewMatters is a community for sharing online shopping experiences and complaints. People use ReviewMatters to research websites and make informed purchasing decision. Our reviews save consumers from online frauds and help them to get best out of lot.

On the business side, ReviewMatters provides online shopping websites competitive edge and constructive criticism. Consumers trust our reviews significantly more than paid advertisements.

Start reviewing today and help others !!!